Deutsch |English

Slow Down

Slow Down is the title-track of my fourth album, recorded in the year 2010 and published by MUSEA on the Dreaming label. Like some other tracks on this album, the electronic instrumental here is a different version of a song sung by Selina Buccella from my rock band, Basement Two, located in Bonn, Germany. Slow Down is about a better, healthier and more sustainable life, respecting each other and discovering the real essence of life: „Take care, slow down – you are living in a world of wonders. Now it's time to change and listen!“

Driving beats and chordal landscapes are the main elements of the twelve electronic journeys on the album. Most of the songs were recorded during rehearsals and improvisations in my small home-studio in the village of Aegidienberg, Germany. They are inspired by the beautiful landscape of the Siebengebirge. But the music also drifts into eternity: The last two tracks simply take us into space! If you like Tangerine Dream, Jean-Michel Jarre, Michael Rother, or the likes of Genesis and Pink Floyd, you will certainly enjoy this music!


  1. Slow Down
  2. Frequency
  3. Devotion
  4. Red Rooster-Instrumental
  5. Broken Dreams
  6. Colentra
  7. Nannotox II
  8. Skyrider II
  9. Kino
  10. Novaseca
  11. Above the Clouds of Jupiter
  12. Space


Click here to preview ...


Here you can download my CDs or just download individual songs:


The current album "Far Out"